Consiglieri Comunali

Caci Marilu'                          Presidente del Consiglio Comunale 
 Mail: m.caci@comune.portoempedocle.ag.it

Taormina Giancarlo            Consigliere         
Mail: g.taormina@comune.portoempedocle.ag.it    

Cortelli Morena                     Consigliere        
Mail: m.cortelli@comune.portoempedocle.ag.it

Bartolotta Salvatore            Consigliere        
Mail: s.bartolotta@comune.portoempedocle.ag.it

Lattuca Calogero                Consigliere        
Mail: c.lattuca@comune.portoempedocle.ag.it

Filippazzo Krizia                 Consigliere        
Mail: k.filippazzo@comune.portoempedocle.ag.it

Ersini Salvatore                  Consigliere        
Mail: s.ersini.@comune.portoempedocle.ag.it

Sacco Concetta                  Consigliere        
Mail: c.sacco@comune.portoempedocle.ag.it

Puccio Dario                       Consigliere       
Mail: d.puccio@comune.portoempedocle.ag.it

Iacono Giuseppe                Consigliere       
 Mail: g.iacono@comune.portoempedocle.ag.it

Scime' Alfonso                   Consigliere        
Mail: a.scime@comune.portoempedocle.ag.it

Todaro Giuseppe               Consigliere       
Mail: g.todaro@comune.portoempedocle.ag.it

Pullara Antonina                 Consigliere      
Mail: a.pullara@comune.portoempedocle.ag.it

Di Emanuele Valentina       Consigliere      
Mail: v.diemanuele@comune.portoempedocle.ag.it

Palumbo Piccionello Domenico         Consigliere 
Mail: d.palumbopiccionello@comune.portoempedocle.ag.it

Bruno Gallo Michelangelo        Consigliere
Mail: m.brunogallo@comune.portoempedocle.ag.it

torna all'inizio del contenuto